Previous UML Classes Table of Contents UML Packages Next

6.6 Acknowledgements

   The following companies submitted and/or supported parts of this specification:

   The following persons were members of the core team that designed and wrote this specification: Don Baisley, Morgan Björkander, Conrad Bock, Steve Cook, Philippe Desfray, Nathan Dykman, Anders Ek, David Frankel, Eran Gery, Øystein Haugen, Sridhar Iyengar, Cris Kobryn, Birger Møller-Pedersen, James Odell, Gunnar Övergaard, Karin Palmkvist, Guus Ramackers, Jim Rumbaugh, Bran Selic, Thomas Weigert and Larry Williams.

   In addition, the following persons contributed valuable ideas and feedback that significantly improved the content and the quality of this specification: Colin Atkinson, Ken Baclawski, Mariano Belaunde, Steve Brodsky, Roger Burkhart, Bruce Douglass, Karl Frank, William Frank, Sandy Friedenthal, Sébastien Gerard, Dwayne Hardy, Mario Jeckle, Larry Johnson, Allan Kennedy, Mitch Kokar, Thomas Kuehne, Michael Latta, Antoine Lonjon, Nikolai Mansurov, Sumeet Malhotra, Dave Mellor, Stephen Mellor, Joaquin Miller, Jeff Mischkinksky, Hiroshi Miyazaki, Jishnu Mukerji, Ileana Ober, Barbara Price, Tom Rutt, Kendall Scott, Oliver Sims, Cameron Skinner, Jeff Smith, Doug Tolbert, and Ian Wilkie.